Be Your Own Duck Commander Collector's Set

ISBN10: 1414398174
ISBN13: 9781414398174
Publication Date: 20141001
Publisher: Tyndale
Binding: Other book format
SKU: 9781414398174
A special set of all four books in the Be Your Own Duck Commander series—a $40 value.

In this four-book juvenile fiction series featuring the popular cast of Duck Dynasty and written by Phil’s grandson John Luke Robertson (with Travis Thrasher), readers are invited to participate in the zany fun of the Duck Commander world. After a few chapters, readers can choose to go down different paths—all filled with humor and life lessons. Includes:
  1. Phil and the Ghost of Camp Ch-Yo-Ca
  2. Willie’s Redneck Time Machine
  3. Si Soars Into Space
  4. Jase & the Deadliest Hunt